This document is also available in Welsh.

Strategy Board / Committee membership and attendance at meetings

Name	Role	Members for the full year 2022- 2023 unless indicated otherwise	Attendance at meetings during term of office		
			Strategy Board	Estyn Audit and Risk Assurance Committee	Remuneration Committee
Ronnie Alexander	Non- executive Director	Up to 31 August 2022	All	All	All
Arwel Thomas	Non- executive Director	Up to 31 August 2022	All	All	All
Judith Fabian	Non- executive Director	Up to 31 August 2022	All	All	All
Emyr Roberts	Non- executive Director	Full year	All	All	All
Brett Pugh	Non- executive Director	From 1 September 2022	All	All	All
David Jones	Non- executive Director	From 1 September 2022	All	All	All
Maria Rimmer	Non- executive Director	From 1 September 2022	All	All	All
Charlotte Williams	Non- executive Director	From 1 September 2022	All	All	All

Owen Evans	HM Chief	Full year	All	All	All
	Inspector				
Jassa Scott	Strategic	Full year	All	All	Not applicable
	Director				
Claire Morgan	Strategic	Full year	All	All	Not applicable
	Director				

Note: only non-executive directors are members of the Estyn Audit and Risk Assurance Committee, officers are attendees.